Each AI Profile represents one editing style.
If you adjust your Personal AI Profile in a way that the editing style is different from the original editing style, it’s not recommended to upload the final edits of that project.
Instead, it’s recommended to use the same adjustments for your next 3,000 edits, and then create a new AI Profile for the new editing style.
Profile Adjustments are automatically reset when a Personal AI Profile has been fine-tuned.
This article is relevant only for customers who adjust the Personal AI Profile they created and own since final edits can’t be sent for Talent and Shared AI Profile.