Use a ready-made profile as a base for a Personal AI Profile

  • Updated

When you finish reviewing your edits with a Talent AI Profile or an Imagen AI Profile, the next stage in the workflow is training your profile with your final edits. When you do this, we prompt you to use the profile as a base for your own Personal AI Profile. After you upload around 2,000 edits to this new profile, you can save your editing changes to it to better fit your style when you fine-tune your profile. 

  1. From the Projects page, find your project, click the Options menu (3 dots), then click Train profile with final edits. 

    Since you can’t upload edits to the original profile, we prompt you to use it as a base for your new Personal AI Profile.

    talent-to-personal-name-profile-with-name.png

    If you have a flat-fee subscription with an Explorer or Pro plan, uploading final edits creates a new Personal AI Profile, which might be over the limit for your plan. If it is, you are prompted to upgrade to create a new Personal AI Profile. With Pro plans, if you want to use this profile instead of your current one, ask our team to disable your existing profile.
     
  2. Name your new profile, and click Next. You are prompted to train your copy of the profile with final edits.

     
  3. Click Train profile to add your edits to your new Personal AI Profile. The next time you edit with Imagen, use your new profile and continue training it with your final edits. After 2,000 edits, you can save these changes to your profile to be closer to your style. 

Was this article helpful?

Have more questions? Submit a request