All of the paid projects that had been sent for editing will always be available for you to download an unlimited number of times.
To download your edit again, go to the download screen and uncheck the box “Hide already downloaded projects.” By doing that, you will be able to see all of the already downloaded projects and download them again.
- If your Lightroom catalog did not move from its original location (where it was when you uploaded the project), It would automatically load up when selecting the project.
- If it has moved from that location, use the “Browse” button to locate the relevant Lightroom catalog.
The Lightroom catalog doesn’t have to be the same catalog. As long as it has the original images sent for editing, and the same folder structure, ImagenAI will have no problems downloading the edit.