- ImagenAI sends you an invoice to the email associated with your account after we have successfully charged your credit card.
Your payment or billing date is based on the anniversary of the date you subscribed to ImagenAI. Shortly after a successful payment, the invoice will be sent to the email associated with the account.
- You can keep track of your estimated monthly charge in the “My Account” section of the ImagenAI app.
- Each of the projects you sent for editing in a given month will be shown on the invoice by name and the amount that the project costs.
- Credits received will be shown on your invoice as well.
- No action is needed on ImagenAI invoices.
- If you wish to add details for future invoices, go to the My Account page, and on the "General details" section, click on the red "Edit" button.
- If you wish to add details for older invoices, contact the support team.
- In case your payment was declined for some reason, we will send you an email, and an automatic charging process will begin that will do the following:
1) Charge you again after two days from the first decline. If unsuccessful, we will send another email notifying you about that.
2) Charge you again after four days from the first decline. If unsuccessful, we will send another email notifying you about that.
3) Charge you again after seven days from the first decline. If unsuccessful, your account will be frozen, and you won’t be able to download edits for new projects.
For more information about payment declines, please see this article: What to do if your credit card was declined
General information about invoices
Was this article helpful?