Can I download my paid project again?

All of the paid projects that had been sent for editing will always be available for you to download an unlimited number of times.

To download your edit again, go to the Projects page and locate the relevant project.

Projects page explained

Once located, on the right side of the project row, click on the three dots and select “Download edits”

re-download.jpg

  • If your Lightroom catalog did not move from its original location (where it was when you uploaded the project), It would automatically load up when selecting the project.
  • If it has moved from that location, use the “Browse” button to locate the relevant Lightroom catalog.
    Download-catalog-location-hover.jpg

The Lightroom catalog doesn’t have to be the same catalog. As long as it has the original images sent for editing, and the same folder structure, Imagen will have no problems downloading the edit.

Was this article helpful?
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Have more questions?
Submit a request