Swap AI Profiles and tools when you edit again

  • Updated

You can swap AI Profiles and tools when you edit again. Imagen lets you re-edit your project up to five times with different AI Profiles. You can edit again with any profile in your account, whether it's from the Profile library or one of your Personal AI Profiles.

Re-editing is free. You're only charged for the photos you export. 

When should I edit projects again?

  • You want to compare profiles to see which works best for your project.
  • You weren't happy with the editing results.
  • You forgot to add AI tools to the project.

Important things to know

  • When you download edits for review, these new edits overwrite your previous edits.
  • If you crop your photos in Lightroom Classic before editing them again, the crop settings are saved with your photos. Take this into account if you want to add more cropping AI tools when you edit again.
  • Re-editing is not available after the final edits for a project have been uploaded.

Swap AI Profiles and tools to edit again

  1. On the Projects page, click the More options menu (3 dots) to the right of your project, and click Swap AI Profile and tools.
     
  2. Click Choose a different profile.
     
  3. Preview the different profiles, and click Choose profile when you find one you like.

     
  4. (Optional) Change AI tools. 
     
  5. Click Next.

 

Was this article helpful?

Have more questions? Submit a request