Can I fine-tune a shared Personal AI Profile?

No, individuals with whom a Personal AI Profile is shared cannot fine-tune it. Only the owner of the Personal AI Profile has the authority to upload final edits and initiate fine-tune updates.

The Personal AI Profile owner has complete control over the shared AI Profile, and only they can upload final edits and initiate a fine-tune profile update.

After downloading the edits, projects edited with a shared profile will be archived.

 

If you want to enhance the AI Profile with your Final Edits, we recommend the following:

Once you have at least 3,000 final edits of photos that have been edited with the shared AI Profile, you will be able to create a new Personal AI Profile based on the shared profile.

 

Was this article helpful?